Board Contacts – 2020
(Updated 05/13/20)

Voting Members

 Brechbill, Mark 9/08
(Flagler Center SubCommittee)
Mark Brechbill, PLLC, CPAs
215 S. Federal Hwy., Suite 200, Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-220-3380 C: 772-631-4800
mbrechbill@markbrechbill.com

Capen, Kim 2/16
(Communications SubCommittee)
Stuart Magazine
PO Box 8136
Port St Lucie, FL 34985
O: 772-207-7895 C: 772-634-1771
communicationsbykim@gmail.com

DiFruscio, Anthony 03/19
(Economic Vitality Committee)
Cleveland Clinic Martin Health
PO Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34995
O: 772-223-5945 x12252 C: 772-342-6457
anthony.difruscio@martinhealth.org

Eha, Ginger 11/13
(Promotion Chair, Executive Committee, Membership Subcommittee, Fundraising Subcommittee)
Aycock Funeral Home
505 S. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-287-1717 C: 772-224-1415
ginger.eha@dignitymemorial.com

Hatch, Jim 2/16
(Treasurer, Executive Committee, Ex Officio to Finance Subcommittee)
Hatch Group Properties
O: 772-888-6789
Jim@HatchGroupProperties.com

Houston, Michael 2/13
(Immediate Past President, Executive Committee)
HJA Design Studio
50 East Ocean Blvd., Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-678-7200 ext. 216 F: 772-678-7201
mhouston@hjadstudio.com

McAuley, Patty 7/06
(Vice President, Executive Committee, Flagler Center Subcommittee, Ex Officio to Finance Subcommittee)
Seacoast National Bank
815 Colorado Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-221-7047 C: 772-215-6372
patty.mcauley@seacoastnational.com

McCarthy, Terry 10/08
(Executive Committee, Economic Vitality Committee)
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Et Al, P.A.
2400 S.E. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34996
O: 772-286-1700
tpm@mccarthysummers.com

McCarty, Mike 1/16
(Design Committee, Executive Committee, Flagler Center Subcommittee Chair)
McCarty & Associates Land Planning and Design
309 SE Osceola Street, Suite 104
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-341-9322
mike@mccartylandplanning.com

Miller, Rick 4/10
(Digital Communications Subcommitte Chair, OrganizationalCommittee Chair, Flagler Center SubCommittee)
Treasure Coast Multimedia
300 Colorado Ave., Ste. 209
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-521-9901
rick@tcmultimedia.net

Nunley, Paul 9/17
(Executive Committee, Promotion Committee, Membership Subcommittee)
Edward Jones Investments
329 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, Florida 34994
O: 772 287-4991 C: 772 631-3447
Paul.Nunley@EdwardJones.com

Pinkston, Jordan 01/20
(City Rep, Finance SubCommittee)
City of Stuart
Executive Admin Assistant
Development Department – CRA Program Coordinator
O: 772-288-5375 C: 772-708-2010
jpinkston@ci.stuart.fl.us

Schroth, Nik 10/14
(President, Executive Committee, Nomination Subcommittee, Flagler Center Subcommittee)
NAI Southcoast
100 Albany Avenue, 2nd Floor
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-286-6792 C: 772-403-3752 F: 772-286-7535
NikSchroth@naisouthcoast.com

West, Bill 02/16
(Finance Subcommittee)
Molly’s House
430 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-223-6659 F: 772-223-9990
bwest@mollyshouse.org

Ex Officio Members

CRB
Campenni, Tom 03/19

Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-341-7455
thomasfcampenni@gmail.com 

Staff & Volunteers

Mezzapelle, Frank 10/19

Executive Director – Stuart Main Street
201 SW Flagler Avenue Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-286-2848

info@stuartmainstreet.org
 

Fornaro, Jessica 2/20
Admin Assistant – Stuart Main Street
201 SW Flagler Avenue Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-286-2848
info@stuartmainstreet.org
 
Snyder, Rachel 9/11
Event Coordinator
Snyder Marketing Solutions
51 SW Flagler Avenue, Suite 201 Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-370-2030
Rachel@SnyderMarketingSolutions.com