Board Contacts – 2019
(Updated 05/01/19)

 

Voting Members

 

Brechbill, Mark 9/08
(TBD)
Mark Brechbill, PLLC, CPAs
215 S. Federal Hwy., Suite 200, Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-219-2221 C: 772-631-4800
mbrechbill@markbrechbill.com

Capen, Kim 2/16
(Communications SubCommittee)
Stuart Magazine
PO Box 8136
Port St Lucie, FL 34985
O: 772-207-7895 C: 772-634-1771
kimc@gulfstreammediagroup.com

Collier, David 1/07
(Secretary, Executive Committee, Finance Committee)
1138 S.E. Osceola St., Stuart, FL 34996
O: 772-220-4320 C: 772-260-1858
coolier01761138@att.net

DiFruscio, Anthony 03/19
(TBD)
Cleveland Clinic Martin Health
PO Box 9010
Stuart, FL 34995
O: 772-287-7780
C: 772-224-1415
anthony.difruscio@martinhealth.org

Eha, Ginger 11/13
(Promotion Chair, Executive Committee, Membership Subcommittee, Fundraising Subcommittee)
Aycock Funeral Home
505 S. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-287-1717
C: 772-224-1415
ginger.eha@dignitymemorial.com

Feenan, Denise 1/16
(Finance SubCommittee)
Triple Crown of Stuart/Harrison Holdings, LLC
PO Box 1227
Stuart, FL 34995
C: 772-284-0707
dfeenan@comcast.net

Hatch, Jim 2/16
(Treasurer, Executive Committee, Ex Officio to Finance Subcommittee)
Hatch Group Properties
O: 772-888-6789 C: 772-260-0931
Jim@HatchGroupProperties.com

Houston, Michael 2/13
(Immediate Past President, Executive Committee)
HJA Design Studio
50 East Ocean Blvd., Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-678-7200 ext. 216
F: 772-678-7201
mhouston@hjadstudio.com

McAuley, Patty 7/06
(Vice President/President-Elect, Organization Committee Chair, Executive Committee, Nominating Subcommittee, Communications Subcommittee, Fundraising Subcommittee, Flagler Center Subcommittee, Ex Officio to Finance Subcommittee)
Seacoast National Bank
815 Colorado Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-221-7047 F: 772-221-2763
C: 772-215-6372
patty.mcauley@seacoastnational.com

McCarthy, Terry 10/08
(TBD)
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Et Al, P.A.
2400 S.E. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34996
O: 772-286-1700 C: 772-285-0008
tpm@mccarthysummers.com

McCarty, Mike 1/16
(Design Committee, Executive Committee, Flagler Center Subcommittee Chair)
McCarty & Associates Land Planning and Design
73 SW Flagler Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-341-9322
mike@mccartylandplanning.com

Miller, Rick 4/10
(Digital Communications Subcommittee)
Treasure Coast Multimedia
300 Colorado Ave., Ste. 209
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-521-9901
rick@tcmultimedia.net

Nunley, Paul 9/17
(Economic Vitality Chair, Executive Committee, Promotion Committee, Membership Subcommittee)
Edward Jones Investments
329 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, Florida 34994
O: 772 287-4991
C: 772 631-3447
Paul.Nunley@EdwardJones.com

Schroth, Nik 10/14
(President, Executive Committee, Nomination Subcommittee, Flagler Center Subcommittee)
NAI Southcoast
2055 S. Kanner Hwy. /P.O. Box 3059
Stuart, FL 34995
O: 772-286-6792 C: 772-403-3752
F: 772-286-7535
NikSchroth@naisouthcoast.com

West, Bill 02/16
(Finance Subcommittee)
Molly’s House
430 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-223-6659
F: 772-223-9990
bwest@mollyshouse.org

Ex Officio Members

City Manager’s Office (TBD)

Colorado Avenue (TBD)

CRB
Campenni, Tom (03/19)

Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-2341-7455
thomasfcampenni@gmail.com 

Development Department (TBD)

East Stuart
Harvey, Philip 06/16

502 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-485-9568
p.harvey57@yahoo.com

Additional Staff & Volunteers

Snyder, Rachel 9/11
Event Coordinator
Snyder Marketing Solutions
51 SW Flagler Avenue, Suite 201 Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-370-2030
Rachel@SnyderMarketingSolutions.com

Ferreira, Cheryl 06/18
Administrative Assistant
C: 941-266-0270
Artchers@hotmail.com