Board Contacts – 2018
(Updated 02/19/18)

 

Voting Members


Brechbill, Mark 9/08
(Design Chair, Executive Committee, and Emerging Issues Committee)
Mark Brechbill, PLLC, CPAs
215 S. Federal Hwy., Suite 200, Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-219-2221 C: 772-631-4800
F: 772-220-1701
mbrechbill@markbrechbill.com

Capen, Kim 2/16
(Fundraising Committee)
Stuart Magazine
PO Box 8136
Port St Lucie, FL 34985
O: 772-207-7895 C: 772-634-1771
kimc@gulfstreammediagroup.com

Collier, David 1/07
(Secretary, Executive Committee, Finance Committee, and Emerging Issues Committee)
1138 S.E. Osceola St., Stuart, FL 34996
O: 772-220-4320 C: 772-260-1858
coolier01761138@att.net

Eha, Ginger 11/13
(Promotion Committee Co-Chair, Executive Committee, and Membership Subcommittee)
Aycock Funeral Home
505 S. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-287-7780
C: 772-224-1415
ginger.eha@dignitymemorial.com

Feenan, Denise 1/16
(Finance Committee)
Triple Crown of Stuart/Harrison Holdings, LLC
PO Box 1227
Stuart, FL 34995
C: 772-284-0707
dfeenan@comcast.net

Hatch, Jim 2/16
(Treasurer, Executive Committee)
Hatch Group Properties
O: 772-888-6789 C: 772-260-0931
Jim@HatchGroupProperties.com

Houston, Michael 2/13
(Immediate Past President, Executive Committee, and Design Committee)
HJA Design Studio
50 East Ocean Blvd., Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-678-7200 ext. 216
F: 772-678-7201
mhouston@hjadstudio.com

McAuley, Patty 7/06
(President-Elect, Organization Committee Chair, Financial Administrator)
Seacoast National Bank
815 Colorado Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-221-7047 F: 772-221-2763
C: 772-215-6372
patty.mcauley@seacoastnational.com

McCarthy, Terry 10/08
(Economic Vitality Committee Chair, Executive Committee)
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Et Al, P.A.
2400 S.E. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34996
O: 772-286-1700 C: 772-285-0008
tpm@mccarthysummers.com

McCarty, Mike 1/16
(Design Committee)
McCarty & Associates Land Planning and Design
73 SW Flagler Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-341-9322
mike@mccartylandplanning.com

Miller, Rick 4/10
(Digital Communications Subcommittee)
Treasure Coast Multimedia
300 Colorado Ave., Ste. 209
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-521-9901
rick@tcmultimedia.net

Nunley, Paul 9/17
Edward Jones Investments
329 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, Florida 34994
O: 772 287-4991
C: 772 631-3447
Paul.Nunley@EdwardJones.com

Schroth, Nik 10/14
(President, Executive Committee)
NAI Southcoast
2055 S. Kanner Hwy. /P.O. Box 3059
Stuart, FL 34995
O: 772-286-6792 C: 772-403-3752
F: 772-286-7535
NikSchroth@naisouthcoast.com

West, Bill 02/16
(Committee TBD)
Molly’s House
430 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-223-6659
F: 772-223-9990
bwest@mollyshouse.org

Ex Oficio Members

CRB
Lewis, Chris, P.A.
1115 E. Ocean Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34996
O: 772-286-0478
C: 772-215-4174
clewis@lewislaqgrouppa.com 

East Stuart
Harvey, Philip
502 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-485-9568
p.harvey57@yahoo.com

Stuart City Manager’s Office

121 SW Flagler Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-288-5312

 

Emeritus Members

Braid, Mike 11/02
Downtown Apartment Management
45 SW Seminole St.
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-485-6673 F: 772-324-8902
coconutpoint@aol.com

Dirks, Jimmy 9/87
Stuart Stained Glass
315 S.W. Ocean Blvd.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-286-0612 F: 772-286-0612
C: 772-529-3111
stuartstainedgla@bellsouth.net

Malone, Bernie 4/94
802-1 Central Parkway, Stuart, FL 34994
H: 772-521-1174
berniehmalone@comcast.net

Mezzapelle, Frank 4/94
Van-Dee Decorating and Thomas Frames & Gallery
205 S. Federal Hwy.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-286-2181 F: 772-286-2279
van-deedecocntr@prodigy.net

 

Staff & Volunteers


Lanese, Thondra 8/10
Manager
121 S.W. Flagler Ave.
Stuart, FL 34994
O: 772-286-2848
F. 772-600-1257
C: 941-321-0339
tlanese@ci.stuart.fl.us

Snyder, Rachel 9/11
Event Coordinator
Snyder Marketing Solutions
Stuart, FL 34994
C: 772-370-2030
Rachel@SnyderMarketingSolutions.com